Media contacts

GLOBAL

Louise Evans

Group Director of Communications

Dentsu Aegis Network
Regent’ s Place
10 Triton Street
London
NW1 3BF
T: +44 (0) 207 070 7700
M: +44 7920 492400
E: contact@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Mandy Rayment

Head of Communications

Dentsu Aegis Network UK
Regent’ s Place
10 Triton Street
London
NW1 3BF
UK
T: + 44 207 550 3253
M: +44 7824 690176
E: mandy.rayment@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Minerva Piquero

Head of Communications

Dentsu Aegis Network Iberia
Julian Hernandez 15
28043 Madrid
Spain
T: +34 91 353 9381
M: +34 91 353 6200
E: minerva.piquero@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Judith Wieand

Communications Director,
Dentsu Aegis Network C&E Europe

Dentsu Aegis Network Central Services GmbH
Kreuzberger Ring 19,
65205 Wiesbaden Germany,
Central & Eastern Europe
T: +49 (0) 611 97 88 – 424
M: +49 (0) 172 614 08 73
E: judith.weiand@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Celine Letu Tortorici

Communications Director

Dentsu Aegis Network France
4, Place de Saverne
92971 Paris La Defense,
France
T:+ 33 01 41 16 53 47
M: + 33 06 11 11 26 09
E: celine.letutortorici@dentsuaegis.com

EMEA

Irina Belozertseva

Corporate communications
& marketing director

Dentsu Aegis Network Russia
Presnenskaya embankment, 6/2
Imperia Tower, 123317,
Moscow, Russia
T:+ 7 (495) 995 93 13
M: +7 903 755 11 89
E: irina.belozertseva@dentsuaegis.ru

APAC

Laura Green-Wilkinson

Marketing and Communications Manager

Dentsu Aegis Network APAC
1 Raffles Place
28-61, One Raffles Place Tower 2
Singapore 048616
T: +65 (0) 6501 3521
M: +65 (0) 9115 7617
E: laura.green-wilkinson@dentsuaegis.com

APAC

Sarah Bamford

Communications Manager

Dentsu Aegis Network Pacific
105 York Street
South Melbourne
Victoria 3205
Australia
T: + 61 (0)3 9693 6511
M: + 61 (0)425 768 930
E: sarah.bamford@dentsuaegis.com

Americas

Donna Wiederkehr

CMO Dentsu Aegis Network

Dentsu Aegis Network Americas
150 East 42nd Street
New York
NY 10017
USA
D: +1.917.326.7329
M: +1.612.791.4800
E: donna.wiederkehr@dentsuaegis.com

FIVECONTINENTS

24TIME ZONES

110COUNTRIES

23,000PASSIONATE PEOPLE

Upcoming Dates

View all calendar dates >

Media contact

Dentsu Aegis Network
Louise Evans
Group Director of Communications & Marketing

E: contact@dentsuaegis.com
View all Contacts >